Sucursales

CASA MATRIZ

Río Refugio 9652, ENEA,
Pudahuel
Fono: 22598 7000
E-mail: comercial@cosmoplas.com

casa_matriz

ANTOFAGASTA

Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda N°8236
Fono: 22598 7380
Contacto: Max Barahona
E-mail: mbarahona@cosmoplas.com

antofagasta

LA SERENA

Gerónimo Méndez 1759
Fono: 22598 7320
Contacto: Marcelo Chrisman
E-mail: mchrisman@cosmoplas.com

la_serena

SANTIAGO CENTRO

Argomedo 195, Santiago
Fono: 22598 7300
Contacto: Patricio Torres
E-mail: ptorres@cosmoplas.cl

agromedo

SANTIAGO ORIENTE

Tabancura 1468, Vitacura
Fono: 22598 7310
Contacto: Alejandro Podest
E-mail: santiagooriente@cosmoplas.cl

tabancura_

VIÑA DEL MAR

Camino Internacional 5465, Bodega H1
Fono: 22598 7330
Contacto: Sandra Marangoni
E-mail: smarangoni@cosmoplas.com

viña_

TALCA

17 Norte 2680, Talca
Fono: 22598 7393
Contacto: Eduardo Barrientos
E-mail: ebarrientos@cosmoplas.cl

Talca

CONCEPCIÓN

Av. Colón 9765, Bodega A21, Megacentro Arauco Hualpén
Fono: 22598 7340
Contacto: Solange Silva
E-mail: ssilva@cosmoplas.cl

concepcion_

TEMUCO

Av. San Martín 117, Local 101
Fono: 22598 7350
Contacto: Fernando Retamal
E-mail: fretamal@cosmoplas.cl

temuco

PUERTO MONTT

Panamericana Norte 1301
Fono: 22598 7365
Contacto: Sofía Igor
E-mail: sigor@cosmoplas.cl

puerto_montt

SERVICIO TÉCNICO

Los Maitenes Poniente 1286,
Pudahuel
Fono: 22598 7103
E-mail: serviciotecnico@cosmoplas.cl

casa_matriz

Encuentra tu sucursal más cercana